Dirección

direccion@mdos.mx

Guillermo Lago

CEO y fundador g.lago@mdos.mx

Comercial

comercial@mdos.mx

Jorge Domínguez

Director comercial y Gerente de MKT j.dominguez@mdos.mx

Itzel Angulo

Gerente de Ventas i.angulo@mdos.mx

Gabriela García

Gerente de Ventas g.garcia@mdos.mx

Carlos Heraldez

Gerente de Ventas c.heraldez@mdos.mx

Javier Castro

Gerente de Ventas j.casni@mdos.mx

Velentina Franco

Vendedora v.franco@mdos.mx

Marketing

mkt@mdos.mx

Andres Bravo

Community Manager a.bravo@mdos.mx

Elizabeth González

Diseñadora Senior e.gonzalez@mdos.mx

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-04 at 12.57.12
Yara Pietra

Coordinadora comercial b.pietra@mdos.mx coordinacion.comercial@mdos.mx

Administración

pagos@mdos.mx

Roger Canché

Gerente Administrativo r.canche@mdos.mx

Alex Tamay

Jefe Administrativo a.tamay@mdos.mx

Dora Rosado

Auxiliar Administrativo d.rosado@mdos.mx

Rodrigo Pacheco

Becario Admon r.pacheco@mdos.mx

Recursos Humanos

rh@mdos.mx

Mariela González

Gerente de RH mariela.gonzalez@mdos.mx

Claudia Camarena

Recepcionista c.ramos@mdos.mx

Néstor Cisneros

Diligenciero n.cisneros@mdos.mx

Julián Lara

Sistemas, soporte y TI j.lara@mdos.mx

Braulio Jiménez

Becario RH b.jimenez@mdos.mx

Dustin Ducker

Becario RH n.@mdos.mx

Tesorería

admin@mdos.mx

Emily Aguilar

Tesorería e.aguilar@mdos.mx

Jurídico

juridico@mdos.mx

Carlos Castro

Gerente Jurídico c.castro@mdos.mx

Leslie Ramírez

Analista Jurídico l.ramirez@mdos.mx

Postventa

postventa@mdos.mx

Patricia Guerrero

Jefarura de postventa m.guerrero@mdos.mx